/b/ - Random

Anything posted here are autistic works of fiction, only a fool would take them seriously.

Posting mode: Reply

Check to confirm you're not a robot
Email
Subject
Comment
Password
Drawing x size canvas
File(s)

Remember to follow the rules

Max file size: 350.00 MB

Max files: 5

Max message length: 4096

Manage Board | Moderate Thread

Return | Catalog | Bottom

Expand All Images


Liru the Werewolf Anonymous 08/11/2021 (Wed) 20:31:11 [Preview] No. 36539
Liru is a incredibly smart and attractive werewolf.


Anonymous 08/12/2021 (Thu) 03:40:05 [Preview] No.36551 del
She's obviously in desperate need of having someone fuck her brains out. Maybe some anthropomorphic MLP type will wander by and fix her up?


Anonymous 08/12/2021 (Thu) 11:51:12 [Preview] No.36558 del
(598.11 KB 1152x864 1627534677610.png)
(115.00 KB 773x933 1507064168685.jpg)
>>36551
Now why would you say something as vile and outlandish as that?


Anonymous 08/19/2021 (Thu) 16:38:54 [Preview] No.36671 del
(262.43 KB 483x576 1514782829909.png)
Perfect wolf.


Anonymous 08/21/2021 (Sat) 20:23:06 [Preview] No.36698 del
Nice figure.


Anonymous 08/30/2021 (Mon) 00:29:43 [Preview] No.36760 del
About to sneeze!


Anonymous 09/07/2021 (Tue) 23:07:17 [Preview] No.36869 del
(1.73 MB 270x311 1443918782876.gif)
Praise Liru


Anonymous 09/19/2021 (Sun) 02:09:03 [Preview] No.36971 del
She's a miracle.


Anonymous 09/30/2021 (Thu) 20:57:24 [Preview] No.37086 del


Anonymous 10/03/2021 (Sun) 20:50:46 [Preview] No.37116 del
Fur fags.


Anonymous 10/11/2021 (Mon) 18:37:51 [Preview] No.37198 del
She can hear very well!


Anonymous 10/12/2021 (Tue) 04:48:41 [Preview] No.37200 del
(233.68 KB 791x1024 1633373419100m.jpg)


Anonymous 12/16/2021 (Thu) 19:31:43 [Preview] No.37837 del
Liru is wonderful.


Anonymous 12/17/2021 (Fri) 15:52:22 [Preview] No.37842 del
this sites so buggy the name field disappeared
-dye4you


Anonymous 12/25/2021 (Sat) 14:25:47 [Preview] No.37929 del
(183.24 KB 1018x2048 FG7cbBpWYAAg1VR.jpg)
Liru says Merry Christmas!


Anonymous 12/25/2021 (Sat) 15:07:44 [Preview] No.37930 del
>>37929
merry chrissy to you and to liru


Anonymous 12/25/2021 (Sat) 17:33:56 [Preview] No.37935 del
(5.56 KB 225x225 images (12).jpg)


Anonymous 12/26/2021 (Sun) 01:57:21 [Preview] No.37938 del
(238.25 KB 1240x1748 EZjvsusU0AAUXJR.jpg)
Liru wins!



Top | Return | Catalog | Post a reply